Version française |   

Mobile version


In response to a strong demand of the users, which use more frequently their mobile phone for internet access, the portal of statistics of Luxembourg (french version) is available as mobile version or as apps for smartphones with Android or Apple IOS. 

Apps and digital interactive publications

STATEC, the app

The app, which is available on the App Store or Google Play, presents relevant official statistics on the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg:

  • news key indicators that are updated on a daily basis (inflation, unemployment, …)
  • basic statistics (Luxembourg in figures)
  • statistics by municipality
  • a simulator to calculate the development of wages according to the changes in the consumer price index
  • a simulator that displays population projections for a given year
  • a simulator that calculates a sum at a given time according to the inflation a simulator that displays data of a chosen age group

LuxStats

LuxStats is an interactive application that presents basic statistics on the Grand Duchy along with definitions and explanations, graphs and maps. It is available for free in French and in English for IOS, Android and Windows 10. Once installed, LuxStats can be used entirely offline.

Exploring Luxembourg

This application was created through collaboration between STATEC and the government’s information and press service (SIP). It is available for free in French, German and English in the App Store (the IOS version is called “ExploringLux”), Google Play et Windows Store. Exploring Luxembourg provides an extensive picture of Luxembourg with all of its diversity. The short texts are illustrated with number of photos, maps and interactive charts.

Social media

You can find STATEC on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. Furthermore, STATEC publishes videos regarding events on Vimeo and Youtube.

English version |     | Recherche avancée

App et version mobile du Portail


En réponse à une forte attente des utilisateurs, toujours plus nombreux à se servir de leur portable pour accéder à Internet, le Portail des statistiques du Luxembourg est disponible sous forme mobile ou sous forme d'applications pour les smartphones de la gamme Android, Apple IOS.

Apps et publications digitales interactives

L’App du STATEC

Cette application pour plateforme Apple et Google Play fournit les informations statistiques officielles les plus importantes sur le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg:

  • les actualités
  • les indicateurs clés mis à jour quotidiennement (inflation, chômage, …)
  • les statistiques de base (le Luxembourg en chiffres)
  • les statistiques par commune
  • un simulateur pour calculer les adaptations des salaires à l’évolution de l’indice des prix
  • un simulateur pour afficher les projections de population pour une année future donnée
  • un simulateur pour ajouter l’inflation à un montant sur une période sélectionnée
  • un simulateur pour afficher les données sur un groupe d’âges sélectionné.

LuxStats

LuxStats est une application interactive offrant les données statistiques de base sur le Luxembourg avec de nombreuses définitions et explications et toute une série de graphiques et de cartes. LuxStats est disponible gratuitement en français et en anglais en version IOS, Android et Windows 10. Une fois installé sur un appareil mobile, LuxStats peut être consulté entièrement offline.

Exploring Luxembourg

Cette application est le produit d’une collaboration du STATEC avec le Service information et presse du gouvernement du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg (SIP). Disponible gratuitement en français, allemand et anglais sur App Store, Google Play et Windows Store, Exploring Luxembourg (la version IOS s’appelle « ExploringLux ») brosse un vaste tableau du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg dans toute sa diversité. Les textes courts sont illustrés de nombreuses photos, de cartes et de graphiques interactifs.

Médias sociaux

Le STATEC est présent sur Facebook, Twitter et LinkedIn. Il publie des vidéos concernant des évènements qu’il organise sur Vimeo et Youtube.